Saying “NO”

I have said “NO” to few great opportunities from Google, AOL, Intel, Groupon and few others because of my interests and priorities in life.

Learn to say “NO” from my favorite designer – Jason Santa Maria. He talks about when and why to say NO, and whom to say NO.

69 Comments

Add your comment


  • # CJ Dellatore
    says on December 06

    Fascinating and informative. I’m shopping around for someone to help implement some changes on my site., perhaps you’d consider that?


  • # Mukarram
    says on January 03

    Hhhmmm…. Great!


  • # article
    says on September 10

    I simply want to mention I am newbie to weblog and absolutely loved this web site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely have fabulous stories. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.


  • # great website
    says on September 10

    Burson@gmail.com


  • # more tips here
    says on September 10

    Darley@gmail.com


  • # full content
    says on September 10

    Deitch@gmail.com


  • # great info
    says on September 10

    Dibartolo@gmail.com


  • # continue reading
    says on September 10

    Curtis@gmail.com


  • # discover more
    says on September 10

    Menger@gmail.com


  • # read website
    says on September 10

    Hennigh@gmail.com


  • # read the article
    says on September 10

    Toboz@gmail.com


  • # good content
    says on September 10

    Andueza@gmail.com


  • # browse post
    says on September 10

    Promer@gmail.com


  • # check article
    says on September 10

    Braverman@gmail.com


  • # this page
    says on September 10

    Rubinstein@gmail.com


  • # good link
    says on September 10

    Curb@gmail.com


  • # check content
    says on September 10

    Rombult@gmail.com


  • # check link
    says on September 10

    Rubinstein@gmail.com


  • # read more here
    says on September 10

    Scaringe@gmail.com


  • # go to info
    says on September 10

    Fearn@gmail.com


  • # read link
    says on September 10

    Tugade@gmail.com


  • # follow this page
    says on September 11

    Roede@gmail.com


  • # browse website
    says on September 11

    Charlebois@gmail.com


  • # follow this content
    says on September 11

    Bares@gmail.com


  • # visit here
    says on September 11

    Greinke@gmail.com


  • # read this article
    says on September 11

    Colaizzi@gmail.com


  • # great article
    says on September 11

    Litherland@gmail.com


  • # go to page
    says on September 11

    Ocarroll@gmail.com


  • # this hyperlink
    says on September 11

    Hueser@gmail.com


  • # read link
    says on September 11

    Heater@gmail.com


  • # check link
    says on September 11

    Palazzo@gmail.com


  • # browse content
    says on September 11

    Diles@gmail.com


  • # read article
    says on September 11

    Newhard@gmail.com


  • # redirected here
    says on September 11

    Vandergriff@gmail.com


  • # continue reading
    says on September 11

    Roede@gmail.com


  • # check website
    says on September 11

    Molsan@gmail.com


  • # watch this video
    says on September 11

    Fithen@gmail.com


  • # phytoceramides skin therapy by purists choice
    says on September 13

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!


  • # bitcoin mining hardware wiki
    says on September 13

    I intended to create you the tiny remark in order to give many thanks as before for the wonderful principles you have contributed at this time. It has been seriously generous of you to grant unhampered all a number of us would have offered as an e book to make some bucks on their own, specifically given that you could possibly have done it if you ever considered necessary. These techniques in addition served to become good way to fully grasp that other individuals have the same fervor just as my very own to know more related to this problem. I know there are a lot more pleasurable occasions in the future for those who go through your blog post.


  • # pixie jacket
    says on September 13

    Dreary Day

    It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to piddeling around on the internet and realized


  • # America
    says on September 13

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.


  • # annuaire téléphonique
    says on September 14

    L’annuaire inversé fonctionne gratuitement et sans numéro surtaxé. Vous pouvez de façon très rapide trouver à qui appartient un numéro qu’il s’agisse d’une ligne fixe, portable, box ou fax.


  • # bitcoin buy online
    says on September 14

    I wanted to send you that tiny observation to finally give thanks the moment again for these exceptional pointers you’ve contributed on this website. It has been simply extremely open-handed with you to supply extensively all that many of us would’ve made available for an ebook to help with making some money for their own end, specifically now that you could have tried it if you ever desired. These good tips also worked to be the great way to realize that the rest have similar dreams much like my own to know the truth many more on the subject of this issue. I am certain there are several more enjoyable opportunities in the future for those who looked at your site.


  • # Gabriela
    says on September 14

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!


  • # SEO company nz
    says on September 15

    An excellent toping , i am grateful to you for sharing, thank you!


  • # what is a bitcoin miner
    says on September 15

    I intended to create you that very small remark so as to say thanks the moment again for these magnificent concepts you have discussed here. It’s really remarkably generous of you in giving extensively precisely what a lot of folks could possibly have supplied as an e book in making some cash on their own, principally since you could have tried it if you considered necessary. The tips as well served as the fantastic way to be aware that someone else have a similar passion just like my personal own to know more and more with regards to this problem. I’m certain there are a lot more pleasant moments up front for individuals who read carefully your blog.


  • # blog
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this page i find it hard to get a hold ofawesomefacts out there when it comes to this contentappreciate for the guide


  • # website
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this information i find it hard to stumble onbeneficialguidance out there when it comes to this subject matterthank for the article


  • # misjadlazdrowia.pl
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this information i find it hard to unearthgood qualityfacts out there when it comes to this materialappreciate for the publish


  • # mira-szymczyk.pl
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this information i find it hard to realizesmartmaterial out there when it comes to this subject matterappreciate for the site


  • # blog
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this post i find it hard to uncoverexcellentanswers out there when it comes to this contentthank for the review


  • # http://teamadrenalina.pl
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this blog post i find it hard to seebeneficialguidance out there when it comes to this contentappreciate for the thread


  • # wozki platformowe
    says on September 15

    There are positively a couple extra minutiae to take addicted to consideration, excluding gratitude for sharing this info.


  • # Teds Woodworking
    says on September 16

    Dreary Day

    It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to messing around online and found


  • # autorader
    says on September 17

    News info

    I was reading the news and I saw this really cool topic


  • # 1 bitcoin to usd conversion
    says on September 17

    I wanted to send you a bit of word to say thank you over again about the great ideas you have documented in this article. It’s quite wonderfully generous of people like you to make openly all that numerous people would’ve supplied for an ebook to help make some bucks for themselves, mostly considering that you could have done it if you ever wanted. These advice in addition worked to be a great way to be certain that other people have similar dreams similar to my personal own to know the truth good deal more when considering this problem. I think there are numerous more enjoyable moments ahead for people who start reading your blog post.


  • # bob nokley
    says on September 17

    Looking around

    I like to look in various places on the web, often I will just go to Stumble Upon and follow thru


  • # Smartec Online Transcription solutions
    says on September 17

    Digg

    While checking out DIGG yesterday I noticed this


  • # Classiclacewigs.com
    says on September 17

    Looking around

    I like to browse around the internet, regularly I will just go to Stumble Upon and read and check stuff out


  • # Boisjolie@bing.com
    says on September 18

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!


  • # vitamin c serum
    says on September 18

    I am typically to running a blog and i really appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for brand new information.


  • # Forkin@bing.com
    says on September 18

    After research a number of of the blog posts on your website now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page as properly and let me know what you think.


  • # impact crusher
    says on September 18

    Digg

    While checking out DIGG today I found this


  • # Harstad@bing.com
    says on September 18

    I just could not depart your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts


  • # monavie
    says on September 18

    Informative and precise

    Its difficult to find informative and precise information but here I found


  • # haine copii
    says on September 18

    Yahoo results

    While browsing Yahoo I found this page in the results and I didn’t think it fit


  • # Narty Austria
    says on September 19

    Hi, Neat place of duty. There is a problem concurrently with your web position in internet explorer, would test this… To be precise nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a vast module of people will pass on your abundant script payable to this problem.


  • # R. Quezada
    says on September 19

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.


  • # perfumy
    says on September 19

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “Life is a continual upgrade.” by J. Mark Wallace.

Post a comment

warningOops! You forgot Name, Email, Comment.

Personal Details and Authentication