Readmill Sign Up Form Realigned

I really love the simple and clean design of Readmill. The app. is awesome. Great design!

Yesterday while logging into the app. I encountered their sign in form and thought it could be little better.

Sign In Form Readmill

Current Sign In Form at Readmill.com

Revised Sign-In Form Readmill

Revised Sign In Form

63 Comments

Add your comment


  • # Endangered Animals List
    says on December 13

    Love the way you scooted the sign in button next to the last field. Leads people right into submitting the form.


  • # meanlumberjack
    says on February 23

    One could argue that the sign in button should follow the reading path of the user and thus be left aligned.
    Of course, it’s no exact science.

    http://uxmovement.com/forms/how-form-button-alignment-depends-on-the-layout/


  • # Niche Marketing
    says on November 06

    The button right next to the password looks really pro. Steps up the classiness of the website a notch and sets this form apart from the others I’ve seen.


  • # see this here
    says on September 10

    I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and actually loved this blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely have good posts. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.


  • # find more
    says on September 10

    Fagan@gmail.com


  • # see this site
    says on September 10

    Legare@gmail.com


  • # read post
    says on September 10

    Cawthorn@gmail.com


  • # go to page
    says on September 10

    Amen@gmail.com


  • # visit our website
    says on September 10

    Kidwell@gmail.com


  • # browse post
    says on September 10

    Sterr@gmail.com


  • # this page
    says on September 10

    Reisman@gmail.com


  • # my review here
    says on September 10

    Roede@gmail.com


  • # great page
    says on September 10

    Quink@gmail.com


  • # their website
    says on September 10

    Allis@gmail.com


  • # try these guys out
    says on September 10

    Lamphere@gmail.com


  • # my latest blog post
    says on September 10

    Bolde@gmail.com


  • # follow this website
    says on September 10

    Cragun@gmail.com


  • # find more
    says on September 10

    Maione@gmail.com


  • # great page
    says on September 10

    Ghiorso@gmail.com


  • # site web
    says on September 10

    Canul@gmail.com


  • # view site
    says on September 10

    Fleckenstein@gmail.com


  • # go to article
    says on September 10

    Wheeler@gmail.com


  • # go to link
    says on September 10

    Poxon@gmail.com


  • # try these guys out
    says on September 10

    Johanson@gmail.com


  • # check post
    says on September 11

    Hutchens@gmail.com


  • # great post
    says on September 11

    Gatwood@gmail.com


  • # read post
    says on September 11

    Bohaty@gmail.com


  • # sneak a peek at this site
    says on September 11

    Aseltine@gmail.com


  • # Donna
    says on September 11

    Hi, my name is Donna and I am the marketing manager at SweepSEO Marketing. I was just looking at your website and see that your site has the potential to become very popular. I just want to tell you, In case you don’t already know… There is a website network which already has more than 16 million users, and most of the users are interested in topics like yours. By getting your site on this service you have a chance to get your site more popular than you can imagine. It is free to sign up and you can read more about it here: http://corta.co/5qiS – Now, let me ask you… Do you need your website to be successful to maintain your business? Do you need targeted visitors who are interested in the services and products you offer? Are looking for exposure, to increase sales, and to quickly develop awareness for your site? If your answer is YES, you can achieve these things only if you get your site on the service I am talking about. This traffic service advertises you to thousands, while also giving you a chance to test the service before paying anything at all. All the popular sites are using this service to boost their readership and ad revenue! Why aren’t you? And what is better than traffic? It’s recurring traffic! That’s how running a successful website works… Here’s to your success! Read more here: ttp://2u4.us/11ch


  • # great content
    says on September 11

    Capitano@gmail.com


  • # great info
    says on September 11

    Lamphere@gmail.com


  • # read content
    says on September 11

    Chuba@gmail.com


  • # my response
    says on September 11

    Shurtleff@gmail.com


  • # see post
    says on September 11

    Earlgy@gmail.com


  • # read content
    says on September 11

    Joliet@gmail.com


  • # great link
    says on September 11

    Felicano@gmail.com


  • # websites
    says on September 11

    Nava@gmail.com


  • # see this here
    says on September 11

    Pablo@gmail.com


  • # full article
    says on September 11

    Mckeel@gmail.com


  • # find more
    says on September 11

    Scoles@gmail.com


  • # try here
    says on September 11

    Laforte@gmail.com


  • # SEO Company
    says on September 12

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!


  • # miracle phytoceramides dr oz
    says on September 12

    I have really noticed that credit improvement activity must be conducted with techniques. If not, you might find yourself damaging your standing. In order to reach your goals in fixing your credit ranking you have to ensure that from this second you pay all of your monthly expenses promptly in advance of their scheduled date. It is really significant because by not really accomplishing so, all other measures that you will decide to try to improve your credit position will not be useful. Thanks for sharing your suggestions.


  • # bitcoin usb device
    says on September 13

    I wanted to post you that little bit of note to thank you so much the moment again with your incredible thoughts you’ve documented in this article. It is simply particularly open-handed with you to supply extensively what exactly many of us would have offered as an e-book to earn some money on their own, particularly considering the fact that you could possibly have tried it if you ever wanted. These ideas likewise worked to provide a good way to realize that some people have the same dreams the same as my own to know more and more on the topic of this issue. I’m sure there are numerous more enjoyable occasions up front for individuals that discover your website.


  • # bitcoin charts ticker
    says on September 13

    I intended to put you that very small observation to help thank you very much the moment again on your beautiful basics you’ve shared here. It is quite wonderfully open-handed of people like you to provide unhampered all that a few people would have sold as an ebook to generate some bucks for their own end, even more so considering the fact that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. The good ideas as well worked like the fantastic way to be aware that other people online have the identical eagerness just as my personal own to understand more and more in regard to this matter. I believe there are some more pleasant moments in the future for individuals that examine your website.


  • # Lolis
    says on September 13

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks


  • # bitcoin value now
    says on September 14

    I wanted to put you one tiny note to help give thanks again for all the pretty tips you’ve discussed on this site. This has been really incredibly open-handed of people like you in giving unhampered all a number of us could possibly have advertised as an ebook to end up making some bucks for themselves, certainly since you could possibly have tried it if you ever decided. These things likewise served like the great way to be sure that someone else have similar eagerness the same as my very own to find out many more pertaining to this matter. Certainly there are thousands of more enjoyable moments ahead for individuals who examine your blog.


  • # annuaire téléphonique
    says on September 14

    Pour trouver à qui appartient un numéro de téléphone, utilisez notre annuaire inversé gratuit !


  • # Gabriel
    says on September 14

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks


  • # seo services auckland
    says on September 15

    This is one of the most exciting post i ve seen up to now. Many thanks for this guys


  • # bitcoin mining equipment
    says on September 15

    I wanted to send you that little observation in order to thank you so much yet again about the wonderful ideas you have shown in this case. This has been simply seriously open-handed of people like you to make easily all a lot of folks would have supplied as an e-book to help make some cash for themselves, primarily given that you could possibly have done it if you desired. The pointers likewise acted to provide a easy way to know that other individuals have a similar keenness similar to my own to know many more related to this problem. Certainly there are a lot more pleasant sessions in the future for individuals that scan through your website.


  • # zepdw.com.pl
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this posting i find it hard to track downvery goodcontent out there when it comes to this subject matterappreciate for the blog post


  • # blog
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this blog post i find it hard to seegoodcontent out there when it comes to this blog postsappreciate for the article


  • # sigmatax.pl
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this post i find it hard to stumble ongood qualityspecifics out there when it comes to this materialthank for the write-up


  • # website
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this blog post i find it hard to locateextremely goodimportant information out there when it comes to this materialthank for the thread


  • # animal-planet.pl
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this content i find it hard to getgood qualitycontent out there when it comes to this topicthank for the content


  • # blog
    says on September 15

    Wow thanks for this piece of writing i find it hard to get a hold ofsmartparticulars out there when it comes to this materialthank for the blog post


  • # Roberto Palacios
    says on September 16

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.


  • # Teds Woodworking
    says on September 16

    Tumblr article

    I saw someone writing about this on Tumblr and it linked to


  • # bitcoins documentary
    says on September 17

    I intended to write you that little observation to finally thank you once again for those breathtaking solutions you’ve shared at this time. This is simply remarkably generous with you to supply extensively exactly what a lot of folks would’ve marketed as an ebook to help with making some cash for their own end, principally given that you might have tried it if you decided. These strategies additionally served as the good way to understand that other individuals have the identical keenness similar to my personal own to find out whole lot more on the topic of this issue. I know there are some more pleasant instances in the future for folks who start reading your website.


  • # Cintia
    says on September 17

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.


  • # bob nokley
    says on September 17

    Just Browsing

    While I was surfing today I saw a excellent post concerning


  • # Smartec Online Transcription solutions
    says on September 17

    Dreary Day

    It was a dreary day here today, so I just took to messing around online and realized

Post a comment

warningOops! You forgot Name, Email, Comment.

Personal Details and Authentication